The new season for Live at Moog was just announced.

Each week a new session will debut on’s homepage and on Each episode features multiple songs, behind-the-scenes footage and exclusive info on each band. This season features Amanda Palmer, RJD2, Umphrey’s McGee, Joseph Arthur, Cage the Elephant, Evan Dando, and Rogue Wave. Adding to the excitement, this season Moog is giving away a Moog Guitar signed by the Live At Moog artists to one lucky viewer.

If you missed the shows from their first sessions, they’re all up on the Paste site.