KCRW.org and The Barr Brothers are streaming the new album Sleeping Operator a week before it’s actual release date (10/7). This is the sophomore effort from Brad and Andrew Barr, Sarah Page and Andres Vial. It’s an absolute gem of a record, perfect for this Monday morning so grab a cup of coffee and listen here.

Track List:
1. Static Orphans
2. Love Ain’t Enough
3. Wolves
4. Even The Darkness Has Arms
5. Come In The Water
6. Little Lover
7. How The Heroine Dies
8. Valhallas
9. Half Crazy
10. Bring Me Your Love
11. England
12. The Bear At The Window
13. Please Let Me Let It Go

You can pre-order the album on Amazon. I just picked up the vinyl.