LISTEN: Holy Ghost! “Teenagers In Heat”, New Album Arrives on 9/10

Holy Ghost! just released more information and an outtake from their highly anticipated new album, Dynamics which we’ve learned arrives on September 10th from James Murphy’s DFA Records. The album’s cover (pictured above) was done by artist Robert Longo. Listen to “Teenagers In Heat” (co-produced by Murphy) and the full tracklist after the jump.
[soundcloud url=”″ iframe=”true” /]

Dynamics Tracklist:

01 Okay
02 Dumb Disco Ideas
03 Changing of the Guard
04 Dance a Little Closer
05 It Must Be the Weather
06 I Wanna Be Your Hand (intro)
07 I Wanna Be Your Hand
08 Bridge and Tunnel
09 Don’t Look Down
10 In the Red
11 Cheap Shots

And just in case you missed their first single, “Dumb Disco Ideas” — It’s still very much in heavy rotation here at LMB.

(Via Pitchfork)