Khruangbin Drops New Single & Video: “So We Won’t Forget”

© Tamsin Isaacs

Khraungbin is releasing a new single today on Zane Lowe’s Beats 1 show on Apple Music called “So We Won’t Forget,” their second single off their forthcoming LP, Mordechai. This follows the first single and video for “Time (You And I)” which dropped a few weeks back.–Y

The band teased the release yesterday via their newsletter and we’ve been watching their socials like a hawk.

The band will release the full LP on June 26th via Dead Oceans. It’s available for pre-order now.

Mordechai Tracklist:
1. First Class
2. Time (You and I)
3. Connaissais de Face
4. Father Bird, Mother Bird
5. If There is No Question
6. Pelota
7. One to Remember
8. Dearest Alfred
9. So We Won’t Forget
10. Shida