Khruangbin have released their new official video for “Evan Finds The Third Room”, their third single off Con Todo El Mundo.

Watch the video below.

Khruangbin - Evan Finds The Third Room (Official Video)

Coming off an amazing set of shows and a tour where almost every day is sold out in advance, Khruangbin has already announced they’ll support Leon Bridges on a massive tour of North America this fall and kicking things off in August with a special show at Colorado’s famed Red Rocks Ampitheatre.

Khruangbin Tour Dates
Thu. March 29 -- Dallas, TX @ Club Dada -- SOLD OUT
Fri. March 30 -- Austin, TX @ The Mohawk -- SOLD OUT
Sat. March 31 -- Houston, TX @ White Oak Music Hall Downstairs
Mon. April 2 -- Nashville, TN @ The Basement East
Tue. April 3 -- Atlanta, GA @ Terminal West
Wed. April 4 -- Asheville, NC @ The Grey Eagle -- SOLD OUT
Thu. April 5 -- Washington, DC @ Black Cat -- SOLD OUT
Fri. April 6 -- Pittsburgh, PA @ Rex Theater
Sat. April 7 -- Philadelphia, PA @ Underground Arts -- SOLD OUT
Thu. April 12 -- Cambridge, MA @ The Sinclair -- SOLD OUT
Fri. April 13 -- Brooklyn, NY @ Music Hall of Williamsburg -- SOLD OUT
Sat. April 14 -- Brooklyn, NY @ Music Hall of Williamsburg -- SOLD OUT
Mon. April 16 -- Montreal, QC @ Theatre Fairmont
Tue. April 17 -- Toronto, ON @ The Mod Club -- SOLD OUT
Wed. April 18 -- Detroit, MI @ El Club
Thu. April 19 -- Chicago, IL @ Lincoln Hall -- SOLD OUT
Fri. April 20 -- Chicago, IL @ Lincoln Hall -- SOLD OUT
Sat. April 21 -- St. Paul, MN @ Turf Club -- SOLD OUT
Mon. April 23 -- Denver, CO @ Bluebird Theater -- SOLD OUT
Tue. April 24 -- Salt Lake City, UT @ The State Room
Thu. April 26 -- Seattle, WA @ Neumos -- SOLD OUT
Fri. April 27 -- Vancouver, BC @ Fox Cabaret -- SOLD OUT
Sat. April 28 -- Portland, OR @ Revolution Hall -- SOLD OUT
Mon. April 30 -- Sonoma, CA @ Gundlach Bundschu Winery
Tue. May 1 -- San Francisco, CA @ The Fillmore -- SOLD OUT
Wed. May 2 -- San Francisco, CA @ The Fillmore -- SOLD OUT
Fri. May 4 -- Solana Beach, CA @ Belly Up Tavern -- SOLD OUT
Sat. May 5 -- Santa Ana, CA @ The Observatory
Sat. May 19 -- Seoul, KR @ Seoul Jazz Festival
Sun. July 15 -- Louisville, KY @ Forecastle Festival
Fri. June 8 -- Sun. June 10 -- Hilvarenbeek, NL @ Best Kept Secret Festival
Thu. Aug. 9 -- Morrison, CO @ Red Rocks Ampitheatre w/ Leon Bridges
Tue. Sep. 11 -- Los Angeles, CA @ Greek Theatre w/ Leon Bridges
Wed. Sep. 12 -- Santa Barbara, CA @ Santa Barbara Bowl w/ Leon Bridges
Fri. Sep. 14 -- Seattle, WA @ WaMu Theater w/ Leon Bridges
Sat. Sep. 15 -- Troutdale, OR @ Edgefield Ampitheatre w/ Leon Bridges
Sun. Sep. 16 -- Vancouver, BC @ PNE Ampitheatre w/ Leon Bridges
Tue. Sep. 18 -- Missoula, MT @ Big Sky Brewing Company w/ Leon Bridges
Thu. Sep. 20 -- St. Paul, MN @ Palace Theatre w/ Leon Bridges
Fri. Sep. 21 -- St. Paul, MN @ Palace Theatre w/ Leon Bridges
Sun. Sep. 23 -- Milwaukee, WI @ BMO Harris Pavilion w/ Leon Bridges
Mon. Sep. 24 -- Chicago, IL @ Aragon Ballroom w/ Leon Bridges
Tue. Sep. 25 -- Detroit, MI @ Fox Theatre w/ Leon Bridges
Thu. Sep. 27 -- Toronto, ON @ RBC Echo Beach w/ Leon Bridges
Fri. Sep. 28 -- Montreal, QC @ Place Des Arts w/ Leon Bridges
Sun. Sep. 30 -- Philadelphia, PA @ The Fillmore w/ Leon Bridges
Mon. Oct. 1 -- Philadelphia, PA @ The Fillmore w/ Leon Bridges
Wed. Oct. 3 -- Washington, DC @ The Anthem w/ Leon Bridges
Thu. Oct. 4 -- Boston, MA @ Agganis Arena w/ Leon Bridges
Fri. Oct. 5 -- New York, NY @ Radio City Music Hall w/ Leon Bridges
Sat. Oct. 6 -- New York, NY @ Radio City Music Hall w/ Leon Bridges