Following up on the new music releases this week…

I’ve got in my hopper to check out, and the jury is back on –amazing.

It’s Friday and I hope everyone is having a lovely day.

In land, there are four live sets to download from this site and download their Morning Becomes Eclectic performance from Muzzle of Bees.

Tunecore is live and ready for sign-up. If you’re a musician and need help distributing your music, this is one way to go about it. Tunecore will help you get your music on or Rhapsody for a small, yearly maintenance fee.

Download Sufjan Stevens’ cover of Tim Buckley’s She Is.

Bruce Springsteen and Coldplay have been added to the list of Grammy performers. I didn’t know about this, but there will be an all-star tribute to performed by ’s Steven and Joe Perry, the ’, , , , and Devin Lima.

Glide Magazine has a review from the Wednesday OK Go show in Burlington, VT. …Kulash gave a fan in the crowd $10 to order him a double Jameson with no ice, before diving into a cover of Electric Light Orchestra’s “Don’t Bring Me Down.”

I know I never posted the full dates for the tour, but Nada Surf and Rogue Wave are teaming up and touring the country together. I think I’ll be able to catch their Chicago show at the , and I really, really want to. is shaping up to be one of my .

Previous articleDownload Kraftwerk, But Not Here…
Next article2006 Joshua Tree Music Festival Info