has announced that his new album is “done” and posted a tracklist and an name on his socials today.

The new is called Sixteen Oceans and will be released in March 2020.

So far there isn’t too much on the calendar for his 2020 but with the new music coming, I’m sure we’ll see some more dates added soon.

Previous articleHall & Oates Announce Huge 2020 Tour with Squeeze and KT Tunstall
Next articleKendrick Lamar Announces London Hyde Park Show with James Blake & Brittany Howard