Daft Punk releases ‘Human After All (Remixes)’

Available everywhere now...

Daft Punk made some news last week by doing something completely opposite of what they were doing around their Random Access Memories release — they kept something relatively quiet.

Back before Tron Legacy and the RAM release, Daft Punk released a disc called Human After All and followed it up with a remix release that only appeared in Japan, but this weekend saw the remix album show up on Spotify, Amazon and iTunes for legitimate U.S. customers.

Here’s the tracklist via Pitchfork:

Daft Punk – Human After All (Remixes)

01 Robot Rock (Soulwax Remix)
02 Human After All (SebastiAn Remix)
03 Technologic (Peaches No Logic Remix)
04 Brainwasher (Erol Alkan’s Horrorhouse Dub)
05 Prime Time Of Your Life (Para One Remix)
06 Human After All (“Guy-Man After All” Justice Remix)
07 Technologic (Digitalism’s Highway To Paris Remix)
08 Human After All (Alter Ego Remix)
09 Technologic (Vitalic Remix)
10 Robot Rock (Daft Punk Maximum Overdrive Mix)
11 Technologic (Liquid Twins Remix)
12 Technologic (Basment Jaxx Kontrol Mixx)
13 Human After All (The Juan Mclean Remix)
14 Human After All (Emperor Machine Version)
15 Technologic (Le Knight Club Remix)

If you’re a Spotify user, stream the release below or buy it here on Amazon. Check it out.