moe. was just added to the headlining slot for this year’s Bear Creek Music Festival, joining Umphrey’s McGee and more the week of November 12th-14th in Suwannee Music Park down in Live Oak, Florida. This festival looks pretty rad.

Also scheduled to perform are Ivan Neville’s , , , , ’s Running Pardners, , , , Pee Wee Ellis, Fred Wesley, Bernie Worrell, , , , Live Band, and many others.

Many others is friggin’-a-right. Read on for the full list, and we’ll be paying attention to this one closely. With Skerik as an artist-at-large, we’re pretty sure this festival is amazing without even needing to attend it.

2010 Lineup

Umphrey’s McGee x 2
Ivan Neville’s x 2

Live Band
x 2
x 2
’s Running Pardners x2

Papa Grows Funk
x 2

John Brown’s Body x2
The London Souls x 2
The Everyone Orchestra
Will Bernard Band
Garaj Mahal x2
Rebirth Brass Band
Eric Krasno and Chapter 2
Break Science with Chali 2’na
The Dead Kenny G’s
Big Sam’s Funky Nation

Saltwater Grass
The Soular System
Curious Circus
The Tony Hall Band
Brian Stoltz
Dr. Claw
The Sam Kininger Band
Chali 2’na Duo
The Macpodz x2
Lubriphonic x2
The Nigel Hall Band

Alex B
DJ Motion Potion
Cadillac Jones
The Malah
Green Hit
Van Ghost
Honey Island Swamp Band (Wednesday)

Brock Butler
Josh Phillips Folk Festival
The Legendary JC’s
Avis Berry’s Soul Revue
Matt Grondin Band
Suenalo (Thurs)
Zoogma (Wednesday)
Aquaphonics (Wednesday)
Snarky Puppy
Greenhouse Lounge
Burnin Smyrnans
The Fritz
Spiritual Rez
Team Jaguar

Artists at Large:
Fred Wesley
Pee Wee Ellis
Chali 2na
Mike Dillon
The Shady Horns
Kofi Burbridge
Jennifer Hartswick
Yonrico Scott
Jans Ingber

Donna Hopkins