Rockstar Games has a hand in the music world especially as part of their Grand Theft Auto series, and news dropped recently that iFruit Radio would be a new radio show on the airwaves broadcasting around their game network featuring rapper as host.

“Ready To Go” is the first track to drop from that new channel, with production by and and featuring Brown going hard as ever.

Check it out here or below.

“Ready To Go” is part of iFruit Radio, hosted by and special guest , which taps into a more global, urban sound with features from some of the most exciting artists from Lagos, , Kingston, City, and more. The station also features previously-unreleased songs from YBN Cordae and , , and in addition to from , , , J Hus, , and more.

The track list featured on this is bonkers good.

Debut Tracks:

x YBN Cordae – “Al1enZ”
– “100K on the Coupe”
– “I Need”

Full Track List:

1. feat. – “Cash Shit”

3. feat. Nafe Smalls – “Greaze Mode”
4. – “100K on the Coupe”
5. – “I Need”
6. – “Dance in the Water”
7. – “Everything She Wants”
8. – “Killin Dem”

10. D Block – “Kitchen Kingz”
11. feat. Giggs – “Knock Your Block Off”
12. – “Highest in the Room”

14. feat. – “Popstar”
15. Kranium feat – “Money In The Bank”
16. J Hus – “Must Be”
17. x feat. – “Ready To Go”

19. – “
20. Alkaline – “With the Thing”
21. Headie One feat. ( Remix) – “Back to Basics”
22. City – “Act up”

24. feat. – “W”
25. – “Bop”
26. Naira Marley – “Opotoyi (Marlians)”
27. ScHoolboy Q – “Numb Numb
28. Essie Gang feat. SQ Diesel – “Pattern Chanel”