Austin City Limits Music Festival announces 2017 lineup

The lineup for this year’s Austin City Limits Music Festival has been announced. Headlining this year’s two-weekend festival (Oct. 6-8 & Oct. 13-15) is the HUGE announcement that Jay Z will be there. Also joining him at the top of the lineup poster Red Hot Chili Peppers, Chance The Rapper, The Killers, Gorillaz, Martin Garrix, The xx, Ice Cube, Ryan Adams, Solange and many, many more!

Check out the full lineup below: