The All Good Music Festival – now in its 14th year – has released its initial 2010 lineup, including headliners like Furthur, Widespread Panic, Umphrey’s McGee, YSMB, among many other acts of the jam-friendly variety. This year’s All Good will take place July 8 – 11, returning to their usual spot at the scenic Marvin’s Mountaintop in Masontown, WV.

All Good Festival 2010 Initial Lineup:

Widespread Panic
Umphrey’s McGee
Yonder Mountain String Band
Dark Star Orchestra
George Clinton & Parliament Funkadelic
Femi Kuti & the Positive Force
Railroad Earth
The New Deal
Perpetual Groove
Fort Knox Five
The Macpodz

Tickets will go on sale Friday, February 19 at noon, and will include a new four-day pass. Head over to for all the other deets.