Aerosmith Announce 2020 European Tour

Aerosmith have announced a European tour for next summer, a total of 14 shows kicking off at iDays festival in Milan on June 13.

The band will hit Switzerland, Belgium, Czech Republic, France, Spain, Portugal, Austria, Poland and both London and Manchester in the UK before finishing out the tour in Denmark, Hungary and finally Germany. The band has been in Las Vegas performing regularly as the Deuces Are Wild residency, with the tour lined up as part of their 50th anniversary celebrations.

Tickets will go on sale next Friday (December 13) from 9am local time through Aerosmith’s official website. Dates are below and tickets are here.

Aerosmith 2020 European tour
Jun 13: Milan iDays festival, Italy
Jun 16: Zurich Hallenstadion, Switzerland
Jun 21: Dessel Graspop Metal Meeting, Belgium
Jun 24: Prague O2 Arena, Czech Republic
Jun 30: Paris Accorhotels Arena, France
Jul 03: Madrid Wanda Stadium, Spain
Jul 06: Lisbon Altice Arena, Portugal
Jul 09: Vienna Stadthalle, Austria
Jul 12: Krakow Tauron Arena, Poland
Jul 15: London The O2, UK
Jul 18: Manchester Arena, UK
Jul 21: Middlefart Rock Under Broen Pladsen, Denmark
Jul 24: Budapest Puskas Stadium, Hungary
Jul 27: Mönchengladbach Sparkassenpark, Germany