Phish will take the stage shortly for NIGHT NINE of The Baker’s Dozen run at Madison Square Garden in New York City. You can check out recaps from each night here:

Night #1 (Coconut ๐ŸŒด)
Night #2 (Strawberry ๐Ÿ“)
Night #3 (Red Velvet ๐ŸŽ‚)
Night #4 (Jam Filled ๐Ÿ‡)
Night #5 (Powdered ๐Ÿ™)
Night #6 (Double Chocolate ๐Ÿ’ฉ)
Night #7 (Cinnamon ๐Ÿฉ)
Night #8 (Jimmies ๐ŸŒˆ)
Night #9 (Maple ๐Ÿ)
Night #10 (Holes ๐Ÿ•ณ)
Night #11 (Lemon ๐Ÿ‹)
Night #12 (Boston Cream ๐Ÿฉ)
Night #13 (Glazed ๐Ÿ’•)

Stay tuned to the band’s Facebook page for a free clip of each set opener, or you can tune into at any time during the run to drop some cash and watch the shows. And you can follow along here as you watch the webcast for setlists, posters, tweets, dank memes, etc.!

โญ•๏ธBAKER’S DOZEN #9๐Ÿฉ

SET I: O Canada# > Crowd Control > Sugar Shack, When the Circus Comes > Daniel Saw the Stone, Army of One, The Wedge > Guelah Papyrus, Maple Leaf Rag# > Guelah Papyrus, McGrupp and the Watchful Hosemasters, Limb by Limb > Walk Away
SET II: Golden Age > Leaves, Swept Away > Steep > 46 Days% > Piper^ -> Possum
ENCORE: Rock and Roll Suicide

* – venue highlighted the Canadian flag hanging at the Garden
# – instrumental, band debuts
% – with full band drum jam, Trey on marimba lumina
^ – with “46 Days” vocal quotes/returns in the jam


No more articles