The lineup for this year’s Festival Supreme was announced earlier today with top honors going to Tenacious D (listed last on the lineup), Dethlock from Metalocalypse, Cheech & Chong, Workaholics, The State, Fred Armisen & Bill Hader and tons, tons more.

festival supreme

Dethklok Metalocalypse
Cheech & Chong
Margaret Cho
The State
Fred Armisen & Bill Hader
Nick Kroll
Drunk History
Norm Macdonald
Janeane Garofalo
Comedy Bang! Bang! staring Scott Aukerman
Maria Bamford
T.J. Miller
Kumail Nanjiani
Eagles of Death Metal
Jenny Slate
Dr. Demento
Doug Benson
Heidecker & Wood
Natasha Leggero
Bo Burnham
The Dan Band
Mary Lynn Rajskub
The Aquabats
DJ Lance Rock
Eric Andre
Bridget Everett
The Protomen
Ron Lynch
Jerrod Carmichael
Nick Thune
Arj Barker
Tulsa Skull Swingers
Rob Zabrecky
The Upper Crust
Kyle Gass Band
Haden Triplets
Tenacious D

Thanks for reading and sharing! Follow LIVE on Facebook and Twitter also!