The All Good Music Festival has announced yet another round of additions to its 2010 lineup, including: Old Crow Medicine Show, Tea Leaf Green, The Bridge, Donna Jean Godchaux Band w/Jeff Mattson, The Heavy Pets and The Pimps of Joytime.

Thanks for reading and sharing! Follow LIVE on Facebook and Twitter also!