Advertisement

Advertisement

Radiohead continues to one-up the creativity (or maybe it’s hard work) of the other artists around them by staging a webcast tonight and tomorrow to be shown commercial-free on CurrentTV and current.com. The recording is from a private taping and it’s said to feature all of In Rainbows and “other bits.”

Here’s the schedule:

Broadcast times:
Current TV
December 31, 2007:
* 9 p.m. PST / 12 a.m. EST
* 10 p.m. PST / 1 a.m. EST

January 1, 2008:
* 5 a.m. PST / 8 a.m. EST
* 6 p.m. PST / 9 p.m. EST

Webcast times:
www.current.com
* December 31, 2007: 9 p.m. PST / 12 a.m. EST

Be safe out there tonight, ya’ll.