Flying Lotus will be streaming his new album, You’re Dead!, tomorrow for 24 hours thanks to his friends at the Boiler Room. The album is due out next Tuesday, October 7th.

DAY OF ‘YOU’RE DEAD!’
FRIDAY OCTOBER 3RD

Take the whole ride.

24 Hours of Live Album Broadcasts
Featuring full-length “Psychadelic Death Trip” Film by Xavier Magot

STREAM HERE IN THE USA ON 10/3 AT 5 PM EDT

Starts: 11:00 PM EU / 10:00 PM UK / 5:00 PM EST / 2:00 PM PST / 06:00 AM (4th) JP

You’re Dead! will be broadcasted on loop for 24-hours in conjunction with Boiler Room

Flying Lotus – You’re Dead! Stream [www]

No more articles