Jungle announces 2014 fall tour dates

Jungle has announced a set of US tour dates for the fall supporting their strong eponymous debut album. Starting in LA at the Fonda on September 19th and weaving to most major metros before arriving back on the West Coast for shows in Vancouver, Seattle, Portland and finally San Francisco for this year’s Treasure Island Music Festival on October 18th.

jungle 2014 tour dates

Jungle 2014 Tour Dates

Fri. 09-19-14. The Fonda Theatre – Los Angeles, CA
Sat. 09-20-14. Belly Up Tavern – Solana Beach, CA
Mon. 09-22-14. The Crescent Ballroom – Phoenix, AZ
Wed. 09-24-14 . The Mohawk – Austin, TX
Thu. 09-25-14. Fitzgerald’s – Houston, TX
Fri. 09-26-14. Republic New Orleans – New Orleans, LA
Sat. 09-27-14. Terminal West – Atlanta, GA
Sun. 09-28-14. Exit In – Nashville, TN
Tue. 09-30-14. Black Cat – Washington, DC
Wed. 10-01-14. Warsaw – Brooklyn, NY
Thu. 10-02-14. Irving Plaza – New York, NY
Fri. 10-03-14. The Sinclair – Cambridge, MA
Sat. 10-04-14. Le Belmont – Montreal, QC
Mon. 10-06-14. Danforth Music Hall – Toronto, ON
Tue. 10-07-14. Crofoot Ballroom – Pontiac, MI
Wed. 10-08-14 . Thalia Hall – Chicago, IL
Thu. 10-09-14. First Avenue – Minneapolis, MN h
Sat. 10-11-14. Corona Capital Festival – Mexico City, DF
Tue. 10-14-14. The Imperial – Vancouver, BC
Wed. 10-15-14. The Showbox – Seattle, WA
Thu. 10-16-14. Wonder Ballroom – Portland, OR
Sat. 10-18-14. Treasure Island Music Festival -San Francisco, CA

If you haven’t seen it yet, watch their video for the track “Time” below: