Umphrey’s McGee Announces Early 2013 Tour Dates

Jam Band vets Umphrey’s McGee have announced their first batch of tour dates for 2013, starting on January 16 in Buffalo, New York and ending on February 15 in Columbus, Ohio. Pre-sale for these dates will start Friday, November 2, at 12:00 pm ET through Umphrey’s Ticketing.

Umphrey’s McGee 2013 Tour Dates

01/16/13 Wed The Town Ballroom Buffalo, NY
01/17/13 Thu Landmark Theatre Syracuse, NY
01/18/13 Fri Beacon Theatre New York, NY
01/19/13 Sat Fete Ballroom Providence, RI
01/23/13 Wed Ziggy’s Winston-Salem, NC
01/24/13 Thu The Fillmore Charlotte, NC
01/25/13 Fri Ritz Theatre Raleigh, NC
01/26/13 Sat The National Richmond, VA
01/30/13 Wed Tennessee Theatre Knoxville, TN
01/31/13 Thu Buster’s Billiards and Backroom Lexington, KY
02/01/13 Fri Orbit Room Grand Rapids, MI
02/02/13 Sat The Fillmore Detroit (State Theatre) Detroit, MI
02/08/13 Fri The Pageant St. Louis, MO
02/09/13 Sat The Pageant St. Louis, MO
02/10/13 Sun Bluebird Bloomington, IN
02/15/13 Fri LC Pavilion Columbus, OH