TOUR DATES: Wilco announces early 2012 West Coast Tour


Wilco Tour Dates

01/19/12 Thu The Fillmore Auditorium Denver, CO
01/21/12 Sat Gammage Auditorium Tempe, AZ
01/22/12 Sun Copley Symphony Hall San Diego, CA
01/24/12 Tue Hollywood Palladium Los Angeles, CA
01/28/12 Sat San Jose Civic Auditorium San Jose, CA
01/29/12 Sun The Warfield San Francisco, CA
01/31/12 Tue Fox Theater Oakland, CA
02/01/12 Wed Mondavi Center for the Performing Arts Davis, CA
02/03/12 Fri Hult Center Eugene, OR
02/05/12 Sun Orpheum Theatre Vancouver, BC
02/06/12 Mon INB Performing Arts Center Spokane, WA
02/07/12 Tue Paramount Theatre Seattle, WA
02/08/12 Wed Arlene Schnitzer Concert Hall Portland, OR
02/10/12 Fri Arlington Theatre Santa Barbara, CA

[via JamBase]

I'm the Editor. HOLLA.