String Cheese Incident Adds PA Date; Now on Sale @ SCI Ticketing

For the Cheese fans in the room, the band has finalized their schedule for the Roots Run Deep fall/winter tour that was announced a few weeks back. Many of the dates are already sold-out…

On Tuesday, December 6, 2011, SCI will play Stage AE in Pittsburgh, PA.

Tickets go on sale through SCI TICKETING on Thursday, October 13 @ 10 AM MDT / 11 AM CDT / 12 PM EDT, followed by the public on sale Friday, October 14 @ 10 AM MDT / 11 AM CDT / 12 PM EDT.
Visit the Live Incidents page or all the details. Nearly every other show on the tour is sold out, with tickets remaining only to the Dec 1 – Upper Darby, PA show and the Aragon Ballroom shows in Chicago, IL on Dec 8, 9 and 10.

I had missed the prior announcement that the band added shows after their intiial tour announcement, so hopefully you’re staying up on it and getting your SCI news elsewhere. Any fans want to help us stay on this stuff? Get in touch!