Tour Dates: Everest Tapped for My Morning Jacket Support

by -

everestband.com

are currently playing some dates in the Midwest and have just announced that they’ll be supporting on a few of the West Coast dates on the band’s upcoming summer tour.

Confirmed tour dates are as follows:
Mon Mar 28 Zanzabar Louisville, KY (w/ support from Carl Broemel from )
Tue Mar 29 High Noon Saloon Madison, WI
Wed Mar 30 Shank Hall Milwaukee, WI
Thur Mar 31 Subterranean Chicago, IL
Fri Apr 1 XRT Cubs Opening Day B-cast/Yakzie’s Chicago, IL
Sat Apr 2 Firebird St. Louis, MO

Supporting :
Wed June 22 Pantages Theater Los Angeles, CA
Fri June 24 Fox Theater Oakland, CA
Sun June 26 , WA
Tue June 28 Edgefield Portland, OR