Tour Dates: Everest Tapped for My Morning Jacket Support

everestband.com

Everest are currently playing some dates in the Midwest and have just announced that they’ll be supporting My Morning Jacket on a few of the West Coast dates on the band’s upcoming summer tour.

Confirmed tour dates are as follows:
Mon Mar 28 Zanzabar Louisville, KY (w/ support from Carl Broemel from My Morning Jacket)
Tue Mar 29 High Noon Saloon Madison, WI
Wed Mar 30 Shank Hall Milwaukee, WI
Thur Mar 31 Subterranean Chicago, IL
Fri Apr 1 XRT Cubs Opening Day B-cast/Yakzie’s Chicago, IL
Sat Apr 2 Firebird St. Louis, MO

Supporting My Morning Jacket:
Wed June 22 Pantages Theater Los Angeles, CA
Fri June 24 Fox Theater Oakland, CA
Sun June 26 Paramount Theater Seattle, WA
Tue June 28 Edgefield Portland, OR