Tour Dates: Tortoise Hit West Coast in June, East Coast in September

Tortoise @ Great American Music Hall, SF 7/13/09

Tortoise is heading back out on the road this summer for dates all cross the country. First they’re hitting the West Coast in June and then they head East for the dates in September. Surprisingly, no dates were announced for their hometown slots in Chicago but I’m sure we’ll see a show or two get added to support the home base. Read on for the dates.

Tortoise Summer 2010 Tour Dates

06/07/10 Mon Venue Vancouver, BC
06/08/10 Tue Neumos Seattle, WA
06/09/10 Wed Doug Fir Portland, OR
06/11/10 Fri Great American Music Hall San Francisco, CA
06/12/10 Sat The Troubadour West Hollywood, CA
06/13/10 Sun Casbah San Diego, CA
06/21/10 Mon Grog Shop Cleveland, OH
06/22/10 Tue Bug Jar Rochester, NY
06/23/10 Wed Le Poisson Rouge New York, NY
06/24/10 Thu Sonar Club Stage Baltimore, MD
06/25/10 Fri Frankie’s Toledo, OH
06/26/10 Sat The Bishop Bloomington, IN
09/03/10 Fri Tralf Music Hall Buffalo, NY
09/05/10 Sun Higher Ground (Ballroom) Burlington, VT
09/06/10 Mon Iron Horse Music Hall Northampton, MA
09/07/10 Tue Paradise Rock Club Boston, MA
09/08/10 Wed World Cafe Live Philadelphia, PA
09/09/10 Thu The National Richmond, VA
09/10/10 Fri Orange Peel Asheville, NC
09/12/10 Sun Bijou Theatre Knoxville, TN
09/13/10 Mon Northside Tavern Cincinnati, OH