NPR’s SXSW 2010 Webcast Schedule: Local Natives, Sharon Jones, Spoon, Surfer Blood, The Walkmen

NPR Music has rolled out its schedule of audio webcasts for SXSW 2010, including performances by Local Natives, Sharon Jones & the Dap Kings, Spoon, Surfer Blood, The Walkmen, among others. Check it out:

Wednesday, March 17 – NPR Music’s Opening-Night Showcase At Stubb’s:
9 p.m. ET/8 p.m. CT: Visqueen
9:45 p.m. ET/8:45 p.m. CT: The Walkmen
10:45 p.m. ET/9:45 p.m. CT: Sharon Jones and the Dap-Kings
12 a.m. ET/11 p.m. CT: Broken Bells

Thursday, March 18 – NPR Music’s Day Party At The Parish:
1:15 a.m. ET/12:15 a.m. CT: Spoon
1:30 p.m. ET/12:30 p.m. CT: Smith Westerns
2:15 p.m. ET/1:15 p.m. CT: Brooklyn Rider
3 p.m. ET/2 p.m. CT: Local Natives
3:45 p.m. ET/2:45 p.m. CT: G-Side
4:30 p.m. ET/3:30 p.m. CT: Surfer Blood
5:15 p.m. ET/4:15 p.m. CT: Sleigh Bells