Wilco 2010 Tour Dates

Wilco @ Greek Theatre

Wilco has expanded its 2010 tour, which now includes Winter and Spring dates in North America, Australia, Japan and Europe. According to their press release, these latest additions to the U.S. tour are being billed as “An Evening With Wilco” and will feature “extended, varied sets exploring material” from the band’s studio albums. “Extended, varied, exploring material?” I like the sounds of that.


Wilco 2010 World Tour Dates:

02/07/10 Sun Adams Event Center Missoula, MT
02/09/10 Tue Arlene Schnitzer Concert Hall Portland, OR
02/10/10 Wed Paramount Theatre Seattle, WA
02/12/10 Fri The Royal Theatre Victoria, BC
02/13/10 Sat David Lam Park Vancouver, BC
02/15/10 Mon Northern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium Edmonton, AB
02/16/10 Tue Southern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium Calgary, AB
02/17/10 Wed TCU Place Saskatoon, SK
02/19/10 Fri DECC Auditorium Duluth, MN
02/20/10 Sat Overture Center for Arts Madison, WI
02/21/10 Sun Wharton Center For The Arts East Lansing, MI
02/23/10 Tue Hamilton Place Theatre Hamilton, ON
02/24/10 Wed Centennial Hall London, ON
02/26/10 Fri Imperial Quebec City, QC
02/27/10 Sat L’ Olympia Theatre Montreal, QC
03/01/10 Mon National Arts Centre Ottawa, ON
03/03/10 Wed Halifax Metro Centre Halifax, NS
03/22/10 Mon The Fillmore Miami Beach at The Jackie Gleason Theater Miami Beach, FL
03/23/10 Tue Ruth Eckerd Hall Clearwater, FL
03/25/10 Thu Johnny Mercer Theater Savannah, GA
03/26/10 Fri Fox Theatre Atlanta, GA
03/27/10 Sat Durham Performing Arts Center Durham, NC
03/29/10 Mon The National Richmond, VA
03/30/10 Tue Strathmore North Bethesda, MD
03/31/10 Wed Scranton Cultural Center Scranton, PA
04/02/10 Fri The Wellmont Theatre Montclair, NJ
04/03/10 Sat The Wellmont Theatre Montclair, NJ
04/04/10 Sun Lupo’s Heartbreak Hotel Providence, RI
04/06/10 Tue Orpheum Theatre Boston, MA
04/07/10 Wed Capitol Center for the Arts Concord, NH
04/09/10 Fri The Bushnell Center For The Performing Arts Hartford, CT
04/10/10 Sat Electric Factory Philadelphia, PA
04/11/10 Sun Carnegie Music Hall Pittsburgh, PA
04/22/10 Thu Big Cat Osaka, JP
04/23/10 Fri Zepp Tokyo Tokyo, JP
04/27/10 Tue Civic Theatre Auckland, NZ
04/28/10 Wed Town Hall Wellington, NZ
04/30/10 Fri Tivoli Theatre Brisbane, AU
05/01/10 Sat The State Theatre Sydney, AU
05/02/10 Sun Factory Theatre Sydney, AU
05/05/10 Wed The Forum Theatre Melbourne, AU
05/06/10 Thu The Forum Theatre Melbourne, AU
05/28/10 Fri Primavera Barcelona, ES
09/12/10 Sun End of the Road Festival Wiltshire, GB
(dates via Jambase)

Ticket presales for the new U.S. dates start on Wednesday, January 6 at 10AM EST via WilcoWorld.net.

WHITperson -- aka Marc Whitman or simply "Whit" -- is a long-time LMB contributor known for his in-depth posting style and his knack for crafting interesting podcasts. Whit currently resides in Brooklyn, where he's building up his web development chops and hoping to put his technical skills towards something interesting in the music world. Follow his updates over at whitperson.com and on twitter @whitperson.
  • http://www.dan-hughes.com Dan Hughes

    Great to see wilco on tour will defo try and see them if they play near me …

  • http://www.dan-hughes.com Dan Hughes

    Great to see wilco on tour will defo try and see them if they play near me …

  • http://www.briandoherty.net Brian Doherty

    The last Wilco record is one of my all time favorites. Up there with Rainy Day Music by The Jayhawks. Looking forward to seeing Wilco on tour!

  • http://www.briandoherty.net Brian Doherty

    The last Wilco record is one of my all time favorites. Up there with Rainy Day Music by The Jayhawks. Looking forward to seeing Wilco on tour!