Eric Clapton 2010 Tour Dates with Roger Daltrey, Jeff Beck, Steve Winwood

photo by AndreaTX
photo by AndreaTX

Eric Clapton has announced a slew of new 2010 dates, including several powerhouse openers — Jeff Beck, Roger Daltrey, and Steve Winwood — each slated for different legs of the tour in Europe and the U.S.

I go to very few large arena shows these days, but those MSG dates with Jeff Beck are mighty tempting. Hmmm.


Eric Clapton 2010 Tour Dates:

02/13/10 Sat O2 Arena London, GB (w/ Jeff Beck)
02/14/10 Sun O2 Arena London, GB (w/ Jeff Beck)
02/18/10 Thu Madison Square Garden New York, NY (w/ Jeff Beck)
02/19/10 Fri Madison Square Garden New York, NY (w/ Jeff Beck)
02/21/10 Sun Air Canada Centre Toronto, ON (w/ Jeff Beck)
02/22/10 Mon Bell Centre Montreal, QC (w/ Jeff Beck)
02/25/10 Thu Mellon Arena Pittsburgh, PA (w/ Roger Daltrey)
02/27/10 Sat Sommet Center Nashville, TN (w/ Roger Daltrey)
02/28/10 Sun Birmingham Jefferson Arena Birmingham, AL (w/ Roger Daltrey)
03/02/10 Tue BOK Center Tulsa, OK (w/ Roger Daltrey)
03/03/10 Wed Sprint Center Kansas City, MO (w/ Roger Daltrey)
03/05/10 Fri FedEx Forum Memphis, TN (w/ Roger Daltrey)
03/06/10 Sat New Orleans Arena New Orleans, LA (w/ Roger Daltrey)
03/08/10 Mon RBC Center Raleigh, NC (w/ Roger Daltrey)
03/09/10 Tue Gwinnett Civic & Cultural Center Duluth, GA (w/ Roger Daltrey)
03/11/10 Thu BankAtlantic Center Sunrise, FL (w/ Roger Daltrey)
03/13/10 Sat Amway Arena Orlando, FL (w/ Roger Daltrey)
05/18/10 Tue LG Arena (NEC Arena) Birmingham, GB (w/ Steve Winwood)
05/20/10 Thu Wembley Arena London, GB (w/ Steve Winwood)
05/23/10 Sun Sportpaleis Antwerpen Antwerp, BEL (w/ Steve Winwood)
05/25/10 Tue Bercy Paris, FRA (w/ Steve Winwood)
05/28/10 Fri Phillipshalle Dusseldorf, GER (w/ Steve Winwood)
05/29/10 Sat Gelredome Arnhem, NL (w/ Steve Winwood)
05/31/10 Mon Malmo Arena Malmo, SE (w/ Steve Winwood)
06/02/10 Wed O2 World Berlin, GER (w/ Steve Winwood)
06/03/10 Thu Color Line Arena Hamburg, GER (w/ Steve Winwood)
06/05/10 Sat Konigsplatz Munich, GER (w/ Steve Winwood)
06/07/10 Mon Stadthalle Vienna, AUS (w/ Steve Winwood)
06/09/10 Wed Belgrade Arena Belgrade, RS (w/ Steve Winwood)
06/13/10 Sun Santral Istanbul Istanbul, TR (w/ Steve Winwood)

WHITperson -- aka Marc Whitman or simply "Whit" -- is a long-time LMB contributor known for his in-depth posting style and his knack for crafting interesting podcasts. Whit currently resides in Brooklyn, where he's building up his web development chops and hoping to put his technical skills towards something interesting in the music world. Follow his updates over at whitperson.com and on twitter @whitperson.
  • http://www.flickr.com/photos/danfun/ danfun

    I think you mean Roger Daltery.

  • http://www.flickr.com/photos/danfun/ danfun

    I think you mean Roger Daltery.

  • whitperson

    thanks for the catch, danfun!

    we <3 our readers/editors!

  • whitperson

    thanks for the catch, danfun!

    we <3 our readers/editors!