Wilco to Webcast Amsterdam Show on Mon. Nov 16

wilco_paradiso

Just got a little Facebook update from Wilco and it looks like they’re going to webcast their upcoming show at the Paradiso in Amsterdam. The show will stream live on Monday, November 16 at 9:15 p.m. CET, 3:15 p.m. EST, and 12:15 p.m. PST. No other details just yet, so stay tuned.

That’s rad.

WHITperson -- aka Marc Whitman or simply "Whit" -- is a long-time LMB contributor known for his in-depth posting style and his knack for crafting interesting podcasts. Whit currently resides in Brooklyn, where he's building up his web development chops and hoping to put his technical skills towards something interesting in the music world. Follow his updates over at whitperson.com and on twitter @whitperson.