Tour Dates: Dr. Dog Hit Camp Bisco, Hardly Strictly Bluegrass, Etc.

Dr. Dog @ High Sierra 2009 | © Aaron Fortin

Dr. Dog @ High Sierra 2009 | © Aaron Fortin

Somehow I ended up missing Dr. Dog at High Sierra, which sucks considering I heard their sets were amazing there. I’ll get a chance to check them out when they come to Golden Gate Park for Hardly Strictly Bluegrass in October. Read on for their full fall tour dates so far.

Dr. Dog Tour Dates

Fri July 17, 2009 Mariaville, New York Camp Bisco

Fri July 31, 2009 Portland, OR Pickathon
Sat August 1, 2009 Portland, OR Pickathon
Mon August 3, 2009 Bethlehem, PA Bethlehem Musikfest FREE!/All Ages
Fri September 18, 2009 Chattanooga, TN Nightfall Concert at Miller Plaza FREE!/All Ages
Sat September 19, 2009 Bristol, VA Bristol Rhythm & Roots Reunion
Sun September 20, 2009 Bristol, VA Bristol Rhythm & Roots Reunion
Mon September 28, 2009 Asheville, NC The Orange Peel
Tue September 29, 2009 Atlanta, GA The Loft
Wed September 30, 2009 New Orleans, LA The Howlin’ Wolf
Fri October 2, 2009 Austin, TX Austin City Limits Festival
Sat October 3, 2009 San Francisco, CA Hardly Strictly Blue Grass Festival
Tue October 6, 2009 Los Angeles, CA Henry Fonda Theater
Wed October 7, 2009 Tucson, AZ Club Congress
Fri October 9, 2009 Salt Lake City, UT Urban Lounge
Sat October 10, 2009 Aspen, CO Belly Up
Sun October 11, 2009 Boulder, CO The Fox Theatre
Mon October 12, 2009 Lawrence, KS The Bottleneck
Tue October 13, 2009 St. Louis, MO The Gargoyle Club
Thu October 15, 2009 Covington, KY Mad Hatter
Sat October 17, 2009 Baltimore, MD Ottobar
Wed October 21, 2009 Chapel Hill, NC Cat’s Cradle
Fri October 23, 2009 Philadelphia, PA Theater of Living Arts
Sat October 24, 2009 Philadelphia, PA Theater of Living Arts