Dr. Dog Fall 2008 Tour Dates

by -

Dr. Dog has some tour dates booked through December now. Also, they’re playing the day before Halloween right here in San Francisco as the opening spot for The Black Keys at the Fillmore. Somehow I missed news of this sooner and tickets are sold-out, so I’m hoping for a miracle.

Dr. Dog Fall 2008 Tour Dates

Thu October 30, 2008
San Francisco, CA – Fillmore
W/ Black Keys Presented by Converse

Sun November 2, 2008
Dublin, Dublin 2 – Whelans

Mon November 3, 2008
Birmingham – Glee Club

Tue November 4, 2008
London, UK – Borderline

Wed November 5, 2008
Paris, France – Fleche D’or

Fri November 7, 2008
Barcelona, Spain – La (2) de Apolo

Sun November 9, 2008
ZÜRICH, Switzerland – EL LOKAL

Mon November 10, 2008
Munich, Germany – 59 to 1

Tue November 11, 2008
Milan, Italy – La Casa

Wed November 12, 2008
Cologne, Germany – Luxor Cologne

Fri November 14, 2008
Aarhus, Denmark – Voxhall

Sat November 15, 2008
Stockholm, Sweden – Debaser

Sun November 16, 2008
Malmo, Sweden – KB

Mon November 17, 2008
Gothenburg – Sticky Fingers

Wed November 19, 2008
Berlin, – Magnet

Thu November 20, 2008
Hamburg, Germany – Knust

Fri November 21, 2008
Nijmegen, Netherlands – Merleyn

Sat November 22, 2008
Utrecht, Netherlands – Ekko

Sun November 23, 2008
Amsterdam, Netherlands – Paradiso

Fri November 28, 2008
Philadelphia, PA – Stralight Ballroom

Tue December 2, 2008
New York, NY – Webster Hall

Wed December 3, 2008
Washington, DC – 9:30 Club